Menu

Beer History

Beach Glass

Sand City Brewing Co

IPA - Session / India Session Ale

Global Rating (3.91)

Corona Premier

Grupo Modelo

Lager - North American Adjunct

Global Rating (2.94)

4.1% ABV

7 IBU

First: Sat, 16 Jun 2018 16:05:00 -0400

Recent: Sat, 16 Jun 2018 16:05:00 -0400

Total: 1

Red Stripe

Desnoes & Geddes

Lager - North American Adjunct

Global Rating (3.08)

4.7% ABV

23 IBU

First: Fri, 15 Jun 2018 19:19:57 -0400

Recent: Fri, 15 Jun 2018 19:19:57 -0400

Total: 1

Olé IPA

Beach Haus® Brewery

IPA - American

Global Rating (3.43)

6.4% ABV

78 IBU

First: Mon, 11 Jun 2018 15:01:25 -0400

Recent: Mon, 11 Jun 2018 15:01:25 -0400

Total: 1

Fruit Smoothie

Sixpoint Brewery

IPA - New England

Global Rating (4)

6.5% ABV

10 IBU

First: Sat, 09 Jun 2018 23:03:31 -0400

Recent: Sat, 09 Jun 2018 23:03:31 -0400

Total: 1

Orbital Tilt IPA

Captain Lawrence Brewing Company

IPA - American

Global Rating (3.8)

5.9% ABV

65 IBU

First: Sat, 02 Jun 2018 16:00:04 -0400

Recent: Sat, 02 Jun 2018 16:00:04 -0400

Total: 1

VT IPA

Long Trail Brewing Company

IPA - New England

Global Rating (3.77)

Smoothie

Sixpoint Brewery

IPA - New England

Global Rating (4.13)

7.3% ABV

10 IBU

First: Thu, 31 May 2018 23:03:34 -0400

Recent: Thu, 31 May 2018 23:03:34 -0400

Total: 1

Blackberry Raspy

Sixpoint Brewery

Sour - Berliner Weisse

Global Rating (4.19)

4.5% ABV

No IBU

First: Thu, 31 May 2018 21:10:56 -0400

Recent: Thu, 31 May 2018 21:10:56 -0400

Total: 1

077-19148 Citra

Carton Brewing Company

IPA - Imperial / Double

Global Rating (4.1)

7.8% ABV

80 IBU

First: Sun, 27 May 2018 21:47:20 -0400

Recent: Tue, 19 Jun 2018 23:36:09 -0400

Total: 3

07740 Simcoe

Carton Brewing Company

IPA - Imperial / Double

Global Rating (4.15)

7.8% ABV

No IBU

First: Sat, 26 May 2018 21:10:00 -0400

Recent: Sat, 09 Jun 2018 23:24:16 -0400

Total: 3

Follow the Gull

Cape May Brewing Company

IPA - American

Global Rating (3.85)

5.5% ABV

45 IBU

First: Fri, 25 May 2018 20:28:04 -0400

Recent: Fri, 25 May 2018 20:28:04 -0400

Total: 1

Falling Tide

Kane Brewing Company

IPA - Session / India Session Ale

Global Rating (3.83)

Barn Door

Kane Brewing Company

Saison / Farmhouse Ale

Global Rating (3.67)

5.7% ABV

No IBU

First: Fri, 25 May 2018 15:18:56 -0400

Recent: Fri, 25 May 2018 15:18:56 -0400

Total: 1

Stone Totalitarian Imperial Russian Stout

Stone Brewing

Stout - Russian Imperial

Global Rating (3.99)

10.6% ABV

70 IBU

First: Thu, 17 May 2018 22:19:56 -0400

Recent: Thu, 17 May 2018 22:19:56 -0400

Total: 1

Peroni Nastro Azzurro

Birra Peroni

Lager - Euro

Global Rating (3.14)

5.1% ABV

No IBU

First: Sat, 12 May 2018 13:48:52 -0400

Recent: Sat, 12 May 2018 13:48:52 -0400

Total: 1

Oatmeal Raisin Cookie Brown Ale

Cigar City Brewing

Brown Ale - English

Global Rating (3.97)

5.5% ABV

25 IBU

First: Fri, 11 May 2018 22:26:04 -0400

Recent: Fri, 18 May 2018 22:24:52 -0400

Total: 2

GoneAway

Half Acre Beer Company

IPA - American

Global Rating (3.94)

Solid Gold

Founders Brewing Co.

Lager - American Light

Global Rating (3.43)

4.4% ABV

20 IBU

First: Thu, 26 Apr 2018 22:34:14 -0400

Recent: Thu, 26 Apr 2018 22:34:14 -0400

Total: 1

White Oak Jai Alai IPA

Cigar City Brewing

IPA - American

Global Rating (4.08)

7.5% ABV

70 IBU

First: Sat, 21 Apr 2018 22:46:51 -0400

Recent: Sat, 21 Apr 2018 22:46:51 -0400

Total: 1

Stone & NOFX Punk In Drublic

Stone Brewing

Lager - IPL (India Pale Lager)

Global Rating (3.56)

5.8% ABV

No IBU

First: Fri, 20 Apr 2018 23:30:20 -0400

Recent: Fri, 20 Apr 2018 23:30:20 -0400

Total: 1

Smoked Wheat Everyday

Asbury Park Brewery

Smoked Beer

Global Rating (3.19)

4.2% ABV

No IBU

First: Thu, 19 Apr 2018 17:11:40 -0400

Recent: Thu, 19 Apr 2018 17:11:40 -0400

Total: 1

Hootie

Sixpoint Brewery

Pale Ale - New England

Global Rating (3.83)

5.4% ABV

5 IBU

First: Sat, 14 Apr 2018 00:07:14 -0400

Recent: Sat, 19 May 2018 23:43:44 -0400

Total: 6

Show More