Menu

Beer History

Hazy Jane

BrewDog

IPA - New England

Their Rating (3.75)

Global Rating (3.73)

Polka Dot

Blackpit Brewery

Pale Ale - English

Their Rating (4.25)

Global Rating (N/A)

3.9% ABV

No IBU

First: Fri, 11 Sep 2020 15:08:41 +0100

Recent: Sat, 19 Sep 2020 20:37:25 +0100

Total: 4

Duopolis

BrewDog

IPA - Milkshake

Their Rating (4.75)

Global Rating (3.56)

4.7% ABV

20 IBU

First: Mon, 07 Sep 2020 20:52:40 +0100

Recent: Sat, 12 Sep 2020 20:45:30 +0100

Total: 3

Geyser

Flavourly

IPA - Session / India Session Ale

Their Rating (4)

Global Rating (3.41)

4.2% ABV

No IBU

First: Sun, 30 Aug 2020 20:58:02 +0100

Recent: Fri, 04 Sep 2020 21:29:50 +0100

Total: 2

Doozie

By The Horns Brewing Co.

IPA - Session / India Session Ale

Their Rating (3.5)

Global Rating (3.26)

4.2% ABV

No IBU

First: Sat, 29 Aug 2020 21:07:53 +0100

Recent: Sat, 29 Aug 2020 21:07:53 +0100

Total: 1

Downstream Hybrid

Downstream

Lager - IPL (India Pale Lager)

Their Rating (3.5)

Global Rating (3.33)

4.5% ABV

No IBU

First: Fri, 28 Aug 2020 20:58:08 +0100

Recent: Tue, 01 Sep 2020 20:31:53 +0100

Total: 3

One On Us

Brewgooder

IPA - Session / India Session Ale

Their Rating (4.25)

Global Rating (3.38)

3.8% ABV

No IBU

First: Thu, 27 Aug 2020 20:52:20 +0100

Recent: Thu, 27 Aug 2020 20:52:20 +0100

Total: 1

The Shy Retirer

BAD Co. - Brewing & Distilling Company

Table Beer

Their Rating (4.25)

Global Rating (3.03)

2.8% ABV

No IBU

First: Wed, 26 Aug 2020 21:00:40 +0100

Recent: Wed, 26 Aug 2020 21:00:40 +0100

Total: 1

Revival

Moor Beer Company

English Bitter

Their Rating (3.75)

Global Rating (3.51)

3.8% ABV

No IBU

First: Tue, 25 Aug 2020 21:07:12 +0100

Recent: Tue, 25 Aug 2020 21:07:12 +0100

Total: 1

Scaramanga Extra Pale

Gun Brewery

Gluten-Free

Their Rating (3)

Global Rating (3.45)

3.9% ABV

No IBU

First: Mon, 24 Aug 2020 21:59:41 +0100

Recent: Wed, 02 Sep 2020 22:27:04 +0100

Total: 2

Levitate

By The Horns Brewing Co.

Pale Ale - English

Their Rating (4.25)

Global Rating (3.28)

Monument Valley

Flavourly

Pale Ale - American

Their Rating (4)

Global Rating (3.35)

WIN

Flavourly

Lager - Vienna

Their Rating (3.5)

Global Rating (3.1)

4.8% ABV

No IBU

First: Fri, 21 Aug 2020 21:32:19 +0100

Recent: Wed, 02 Sep 2020 20:49:47 +0100

Total: 2

Radeberger Pilsner

Radeberger Gruppe

Pilsner - German

Their Rating (3.5)

Global Rating (3.18)

4.8% ABV

33 IBU

First: Thu, 20 Aug 2020 20:52:18 +0100

Recent: Thu, 20 Aug 2020 20:52:18 +0100

Total: 1

Loosehead

Blackpit Brewery

Golden Ale

Their Rating (3.75)

Global Rating (3.42)

4.2% ABV

No IBU

First: Thu, 30 Jul 2020 14:38:10 +0100

Recent: Tue, 04 Aug 2020 14:46:16 +0100

Total: 3

Porter

Black Isle Brewery

Porter - English

Their Rating (4.5)

Global Rating (3.61)

4.6% ABV

No IBU

First: Thu, 23 Jul 2020 21:05:27 +0100

Recent: Sat, 25 Jul 2020 21:10:03 +0100

Total: 3

Spitfire Amber Kentish Ale

Shepherd Neame

English Bitter

Their Rating (3.5)

Global Rating (3.24)

4.5% ABV

36 IBU

First: Tue, 14 Jul 2020 21:10:33 +0100

Recent: Tue, 18 Aug 2020 15:18:20 +0100

Total: 2

Premium Cider with Mixed Fruit (4.0%)

Kopparbergs Bryggeri

Cider - Other Fruit

Their Rating (4)

Global Rating (3.36)

Clockwork Tangerine

BrewDog

IPA - Session / India Session Ale

Their Rating (3.75)

Global Rating (3.48)

4.5% ABV

30 IBU

First: Sat, 04 Jul 2020 21:00:45 +0100

Recent: Sun, 27 Sep 2020 22:25:15 +0100

Total: 4

Rosé

Angry Orchard Cider Company

Cider - Rosé

Their Rating (3.75)

Global Rating (3.35)

5.5% ABV

No IBU

First: Wed, 24 Jun 2020 21:16:51 +0100

Recent: Wed, 24 Jun 2020 21:16:51 +0100

Total: 1

Jaipur

Thornbridge Brewery

IPA - English

Their Rating (2)

Global Rating (3.63)

5.9% ABV

55 IBU

First: Sat, 20 Jun 2020 20:08:52 +0100

Recent: Fri, 26 Jun 2020 23:18:10 +0100

Total: 2

Metroland

Two Tribes

IPA - Session / India Session Ale

Their Rating (2)

Global Rating (3.43)

3.8% ABV

35 IBU

First: Sat, 20 Jun 2020 19:55:31 +0100

Recent: Sun, 28 Jun 2020 21:38:24 +0100

Total: 2

Summer Swallows

Hornes Brewery

Golden Ale

Their Rating (4)

Global Rating (3.29)

4.5% ABV

No IBU

First: Sat, 20 Jun 2020 19:52:03 +0100

Recent: Sun, 21 Jun 2020 21:22:02 +0100

Total: 2

Coedo Shiro

Kyodo Shoji Coedo Brewery

Hefeweizen

Their Rating (2)

Global Rating (3.56)

5.5% ABV

10 IBU

First: Sat, 20 Jun 2020 19:33:16 +0100

Recent: Sat, 20 Jun 2020 19:33:16 +0100

Total: 1

Monday's Pilsner

Septem Microbrewery

Pilsner - Other

Their Rating (3)

Global Rating (3.37)

Show More
Our Cookie Policy, Terms of Service, and Privacy Policy have been updated. By continuing to browse our site you agree to these updates. For additonal information or feedback, visit help.untappd.com
I AGREE