Menu

Beer History

Muddy Mo Amber Ale

Scriptown Brewing Company

English Bitter

Global Rating (3.45)

4.8% ABV

32 IBU

First: Wed, 01 Jul 2020 14:48:37 -0500

Recent: Wed, 01 Jul 2020 14:48:37 -0500

Total: 1

Simpler Times Pilsner

Minhas Craft Brewery

Pilsner - Other

Global Rating (2.66)

5.5% ABV

No IBU

First: Wed, 10 Jun 2020 17:37:18 -0500

Recent: Sun, 14 Jun 2020 16:16:59 -0500

Total: 2

Boatswain H.L.V. Ale

Rhinelander Brewing Company

Strong Ale - American

Global Rating (3.23)

Zookeeper Pink Guava Pale Ale

Empyrean Brewing Co.

Pale Ale - American

Their Rating (5)

Global Rating (3.41)

5.5% ABV

35 IBU

First: Fri, 05 Jun 2020 19:18:06 -0500

Recent: Mon, 10 Aug 2020 18:52:42 -0500

Total: 7

Belgian White

Blue Moon Brewing Company

Wheat Beer - Witbier

Global Rating (3.5)

5.4% ABV

9 IBU

First: Thu, 04 Jun 2020 14:56:06 -0500

Recent: Sat, 13 Jun 2020 20:52:34 -0500

Total: 2

Piperales

Garden Brewers

Smoked Beer

Global Rating (3.54)

5.5% ABV

30 IBU

First: Sat, 23 May 2020 20:55:12 -0500

Recent: Sat, 23 May 2020 20:55:12 -0500

Total: 1

All Day IPA

Founders Brewing Co.

IPA - Session / India Session Ale

Global Rating (3.71)

4.7% ABV

42 IBU

First: Wed, 06 May 2020 16:02:33 -0500

Recent: Wed, 06 May 2020 16:02:33 -0500

Total: 1

Bordello Black Betty

Old Hangtown Beerworks

Porter - Other

Global Rating (3.81)

Anotter Barleywine

Yauchzee Brewing

Barleywine - American

Global Rating (N/A)

Stone's Throw

Fargo Brewing Company

Scottish Ale

Global Rating (3.57)

4.8% ABV

19 IBU

First: Mon, 09 Mar 2020 19:52:14 -0500

Recent: Tue, 09 Jun 2020 18:01:32 -0500

Total: 2

Break Away Brown Nitro

Mankato Brewery

Brown Ale - American

Global Rating (3.92)

Snowdrift Vanilla Porter

Jacob Leinenkugel Brewing Company

Porter - American

Global Rating (3.52)

Carpe Brewem Tequila Barrel Aged Chocolate Churro Stout

Empyrean Brewing Co.

Stout - Imperial / Double Oatmeal

Global Rating (4.01)

Black Betty Porter

Old Hangtown Beerworks

Porter - American

Global Rating (3.63)

6.5% ABV

45 IBU

First: Sat, 22 Feb 2020 20:11:05 -0600

Recent: Sat, 22 Feb 2020 20:11:05 -0600

Total: 1

Smoke & Dagger

Jack's Abby Craft Lagers

Lager - Dark

Global Rating (3.72)

5.6% ABV

25 IBU

First: Sat, 08 Feb 2020 19:14:52 -0600

Recent: Sat, 08 Feb 2020 19:14:52 -0600

Total: 1

Amber Waves 100-Mile Ale

The Herbfarm

Pale Ale - American

Their Rating (4)

Global Rating (3.53)

5.6% ABV

No IBU

First: Mon, 27 Jan 2020 19:56:58 -0500

Recent: Wed, 01 Apr 2020 19:06:06 -0500

Total: 3

Guinness Extra Stout

Guinness

Stout - Irish Dry

Global Rating (3.69)

5.6% ABV

No IBU

First: Wed, 22 Jan 2020 17:22:25 -0500

Recent: Tue, 17 Mar 2020 19:12:26 -0500

Total: 3

Cream Stout

St. Croix Brewing Co.

Stout - Milk / Sweet

Global Rating (3.6)

7.1% ABV

No IBU

First: Sun, 19 Jan 2020 19:25:09 -0600

Recent: Sun, 19 Jan 2020 19:25:09 -0600

Total: 1

Pigs Ass

Harvest Moon Brewing Company (Montana)

Porter - English

Global Rating (3.65)

Oso Cafe

Pint Nine Brewing Company

Brown Ale - Other

Global Rating (4.01)

5.6% ABV

15 IBU

First: Fri, 29 Nov 2019 13:00:03 -0600

Recent: Fri, 29 Nov 2019 13:00:03 -0600

Total: 1

Double Stuffed

White Elm Brewing Company

Stout - Imperial / Double Milk

Their Rating (4.5)

Global Rating (4.22)

Match Maker Chocolate Cinnamon Stout

Empyrean Brewing Co.

Stout - Oatmeal

Their Rating (5)

Global Rating (3.62)

Two Women

New Glarus Brewing Company

Lager - Pale

Global Rating (3.57)

Splitty Open Road

Hinterland Brewery

Red Ale - American Amber / Red

Global Rating (3.51)

4.7% ABV

25 IBU

First: Fri, 11 Oct 2019 14:31:01 -0500

Recent: Fri, 11 Oct 2019 14:31:01 -0500

Total: 1

Show More
Our Cookie Policy, Terms of Service, and Privacy Policy have been updated. By continuing to browse our site you agree to these updates. For additonal information or feedback, visit help.untappd.com
I AGREE