Menu

Our Cookie Policy, Terms of Service, and Privacy Policy have been updated. By continuing to browse our site you agree to these updates. For additonal information or feedback, visit help.untappd.com

I AGREE

Beer History

Peach DYNAMITE Kettle Sour

Steel Bender Brewyard

Sour - Other

Their Rating (4.25)

Global Rating (4.01)

5.4% ABV

5 IBU

First: Fri, 16 Aug 2019 17:11:28 -0600

Recent: Fri, 16 Aug 2019 17:11:28 -0600

Total: 1

Freak Juice

Rio Bravo Brewing Company

IPA - New England

Their Rating (3.25)

Global Rating (3.82)

AlbuMurky

Boxing Bear Brewing Company

IPA - New England

Their Rating (4)

Global Rating (4.04)

6.8% ABV

No IBU

First: Sat, 03 Aug 2019 19:48:06 -0600

Recent: Sun, 11 Aug 2019 00:21:36 -0600

Total: 2

Sun Fade (2019)

La Cumbre Brewing Company

IPA - New England

Their Rating (4.25)

Global Rating (4.09)

7.2% ABV

No IBU

First: Thu, 01 Aug 2019 22:09:26 -0600

Recent: Sat, 17 Aug 2019 22:44:39 -0600

Total: 3

Rosé

Crispin Cider Company

Cider - Rosé

Their Rating (1.75)

Global Rating (3.3)

Project Dank Summer Edition

La Cumbre Brewing Company

IPA - American

Their Rating (4)

Global Rating (4.2)

7.5% ABV

No IBU

First: Sat, 20 Jul 2019 22:25:06 -0600

Recent: Tue, 23 Jul 2019 23:39:06 -0600

Total: 3

Teenie Kiwi

Leddy's Homebrew

IPA - Session / India Session Ale

Their Rating (4)

Global Rating (0)

4.6% ABV

28 IBU

First: Sun, 14 Jul 2019 20:24:59 -0600

Recent: Sat, 10 Aug 2019 21:36:39 -0600

Total: 8

Double Shot

Tree House Brewing Company

Stout - American

Their Rating (4.25)

Global Rating (4.42)

7.6% ABV

No IBU

First: Fri, 12 Jul 2019 20:37:10 -0600

Recent: Fri, 12 Jul 2019 20:37:10 -0600

Total: 1

Really Tied the Room Together

Ex Novo Brewing

Pale Ale - New England

Their Rating (4.5)

Global Rating (4.05)

5.8% ABV

No IBU

First: Tue, 09 Jul 2019 19:26:58 -0600

Recent: Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:17:25 -0600

Total: 4

Black And Blue Tart

Boxing Bear Brewing Company

Fruit Beer

Their Rating (4.25)

Global Rating (3.85)

New Mexikolsch

Boxing Bear Brewing Company

Kölsch

Their Rating (3.75)

Global Rating (3.78)

4.8% ABV

20 IBU

First: Thu, 04 Jul 2019 18:43:14 -0600

Recent: Sat, 06 Jul 2019 21:21:22 -0600

Total: 2

Cactus Wins the Lottery

Ex Novo Brewing

Sour - Berliner Weisse

Their Rating (4.25)

Global Rating (3.89)

4.3% ABV

9 IBU

First: Wed, 03 Jul 2019 23:17:32 -0600

Recent: Fri, 05 Jul 2019 21:26:59 -0600

Total: 2

Alien Church

Tired Hands Brewing Company

IPA - New England

Their Rating (4.5)

Global Rating (4.23)

Fermented #11

Tilted Barn Brewery

Sour - Berliner Weisse

Their Rating (4)

Global Rating (3.88)

5.3% ABV

No IBU

First: Mon, 01 Jul 2019 21:06:31 -0600

Recent: Mon, 01 Jul 2019 21:06:31 -0600

Total: 1

Stormy Skies

Flying Fish Brewing Co.

IPA - New England

Their Rating (4.25)

Global Rating (3.95)

7.3% ABV

28 IBU

First: Sun, 30 Jun 2019 16:05:28 -0600

Recent: Sun, 30 Jun 2019 16:05:28 -0600

Total: 1

Object Permanence

Buttonwoods Brewery

IPA - American

Their Rating (4)

Global Rating (4.2)

6.8% ABV

No IBU

First: Sun, 30 Jun 2019 15:43:23 -0600

Recent: Sun, 30 Jun 2019 15:43:23 -0600

Total: 1

Rocky Point Red Ale

Revival Brewing Company

Red Ale - American Amber / Red

Their Rating (3.75)

Global Rating (3.55)

5.5% ABV

20 IBU

First: Sat, 29 Jun 2019 12:32:36 -0600

Recent: Sat, 29 Jun 2019 12:32:36 -0600

Total: 1

Ocean State Lager

Foolproof Brewing Company

Lager - American Light

Their Rating (3.5)

Global Rating (3.33)

4.8% ABV

14 IBU

First: Thu, 27 Jun 2019 16:45:18 -0600

Recent: Thu, 27 Jun 2019 16:45:18 -0600

Total: 1

Waterlemon Cay

Tilted Barn Brewery

IPA - Imperial / Double New England

Their Rating (4.5)

Global Rating (4.13)

8.5% ABV

No IBU

First: Tue, 25 Jun 2019 19:56:51 -0600

Recent: Tue, 25 Jun 2019 19:56:51 -0600

Total: 1

Bullet's Reserve

Steel Bender Brewyard

Stout - Other

Their Rating (4.25)

Global Rating (3.83)

6.9% ABV

60 IBU

First: Sun, 23 Jun 2019 15:56:09 -0600

Recent: Sun, 23 Jun 2019 15:56:09 -0600

Total: 1

Slightly Mighty

Dogfish Head Craft Brewery

IPA - Session / India Session Ale

Their Rating (3.25)

Global Rating (3.49)

Not Too Brite

Ex Novo Brewing

IPA - New England

Their Rating (4.5)

Global Rating (4.13)

Hello, My Name Is Indigo Montoya

Ex Novo Brewing

Sour - Fruited

Their Rating (4)

Global Rating (4.16)

5.4% ABV

46 IBU

First: Mon, 17 Jun 2019 21:53:08 -0600

Recent: Fri, 09 Aug 2019 15:27:42 -0600

Total: 2

Mass Ascension

Ex Novo Brewing

IPA - American

Their Rating (4)

Global Rating (3.91)

6.5% ABV

80 IBU

First: Mon, 17 Jun 2019 21:19:34 -0600

Recent: Sat, 17 Aug 2019 22:45:08 -0600

Total: 3

Woodland Paradise IPA

La Cumbre Brewing Company

IPA - American

Their Rating (4)

Global Rating (4.04)

7.1% ABV

65 IBU

First: Fri, 14 Jun 2019 20:54:21 -0600

Recent: Sun, 16 Jun 2019 18:00:03 -0600

Total: 3

Show More