Menu

Beer History

Steampunk Ale label

Steampunk Ale

Two Docs Brewing Co.

California Common

Global Rating (3.73)

4.8% ABV

33 IBU

First: Thu, 01 Apr 2021 20:17:38 -0500

Recent: Thu, 01 Apr 2021 20:17:38 -0500

Total: 1

Watermelon Mint Gose label

Watermelon Mint Gose

Two Docs Brewing Co.

Sour - Fruited Gose

Their Rating (5)

Global Rating (3.8)

5.5% ABV

8 IBU

First: Fri, 15 Jan 2021 19:54:31 -0600

Recent: Fri, 15 Jan 2021 19:54:31 -0600

Total: 1

The Fast & the Hazy: Blueberry Drift label

The Fast & the Hazy: Blueberry Drift

Pondaseta Brewing Co

IPA - New England

Their Rating (4.75)

Global Rating (4.24)

7.2% ABV

60 IBU

First: Sun, 20 Dec 2020 13:53:30 -0600

Recent: Sun, 20 Dec 2020 13:53:30 -0600

Total: 1

Hayes-E Baby IPA label

Hayes-E Baby IPA

Two Docs Brewing Co.

IPA - New England

Global Rating (4.01)

7.1% ABV

35 IBU

First: Wed, 16 Dec 2020 17:56:53 -0600

Recent: Wed, 16 Dec 2020 17:56:53 -0600

Total: 1

Hefe-Mosa label

Hefe-Mosa

Two Docs Brewing Co.

Other

Global Rating (N/A)

5.1% ABV

11 IBU

First: Sat, 17 Oct 2020 19:03:16 -0500

Recent: Sat, 17 Oct 2020 19:03:16 -0500

Total: 1

Virginia Cream Ale label

Virginia Cream Ale

2 Silos Brewing Company

Cream Ale

Global Rating (3.63)

Old Fashioned Root Beer label

Old Fashioned Root Beer

Two Docs Brewing Co.

Root Beer

Their Rating (5)

Global Rating (4.79)

Easy Baby IPA label

Easy Baby IPA

Two Docs Brewing Co.

IPA - Session / India Session Ale

Global Rating (4.06)

5.4% ABV

35 IBU

First: Sun, 29 Dec 2019 19:52:33 -0600

Recent: Sun, 29 Dec 2019 19:52:33 -0600

Total: 1

Blood Orange Gose label

Blood Orange Gose

Two Docs Brewing Co.

Sour - Fruited Gose

Their Rating (5)

Global Rating (4.02)

UB Blonde Ale label

UB Blonde Ale

Union Bear Brewing Company

Blonde Ale

Their Rating (4.5)

Global Rating (3.46)

5.9% ABV

15 IBU

First: Sat, 30 Nov 2019 10:24:29 -0600

Recent: Sat, 30 Nov 2019 10:24:29 -0600

Total: 1

HefeWeizen label

HefeWeizen

Live Oak Brewing Company

Hefeweizen

Their Rating (5)

Global Rating (3.83)

5.2% ABV

12 IBU

First: Wed, 23 Oct 2019 18:02:54 -0500

Recent: Wed, 23 Oct 2019 18:02:54 -0500

Total: 1

Brunch Bock label

Brunch Bock

Two Docs Brewing Co.

Bock - Single / Traditional

Their Rating (5)

Global Rating (4.21)

5.4% ABV

19 IBU

First: Sat, 19 Oct 2019 14:40:38 -0500

Recent: Sat, 01 Feb 2020 16:41:30 -0500

Total: 2

Lubbock Light label

Lubbock Light

Two Docs Brewing Co.

Lager - Helles

Their Rating (5)

Global Rating (3.65)

Brexit English IPA label

Brexit English IPA

Two Docs Brewing Co.

IPA - English

Global Rating (3.8)

6.25% ABV

35 IBU

First: Fri, 27 Sep 2019 21:43:32 -0500

Recent: Fri, 28 Feb 2020 20:12:15 -0500

Total: 2

Beermosa label

Beermosa

Two Docs Brewing Co.

Wheat Beer - Other

Their Rating (5)

Global Rating (4.05)

Ruby Red Grapefruit Shandy label

Ruby Red Grapefruit Shandy

Two Docs Brewing Co.

Shandy / Radler

Their Rating (5)

Global Rating (N/A)

Doktoberfest label

Doktoberfest

Two Docs Brewing Co.

Festbier

Their Rating (5)

Global Rating (3.95)

6.6% ABV

24 IBU

First: Fri, 06 Sep 2019 20:49:24 -0500

Recent: Sat, 09 Nov 2019 21:07:03 -0500

Total: 3

Watermelon Gose label

Watermelon Gose

Two Docs Brewing Co.

Shandy / Radler

Their Rating (5)

Global Rating (3.83)

3.64% ABV

No IBU

First: Sat, 17 Aug 2019 18:43:23 -0500

Recent: Sat, 24 Aug 2019 19:47:20 -0500

Total: 2

Two Docs Bock label

Two Docs Bock

Two Docs Brewing Co.

Bock - Single / Traditional

Global Rating (3.75)

5.4% ABV

19 IBU

First: Wed, 24 Jul 2019 17:50:16 -0500

Recent: Wed, 24 Jul 2019 17:50:16 -0500

Total: 1

Red Dirt Red Ale label

Red Dirt Red Ale

Two Docs Brewing Co.

Red Ale - American Amber / Red

Global Rating (3.72)

6.5% ABV

43 IBU

First: Fri, 19 Jul 2019 21:14:45 -0500

Recent: Thu, 07 Nov 2019 19:33:43 -0500

Total: 2

Dos Doctores label

Dos Doctores

Two Docs Brewing Co.

Lager - Vienna

Their Rating (5)

Global Rating (3.84)

5.4% ABV

18 IBU

First: Thu, 11 Jul 2019 20:12:35 -0500

Recent: Tue, 13 Aug 2019 18:26:08 -0500

Total: 4

Weller Weiss label

Weller Weiss

Two Docs Brewing Co.

Hefeweizen

Their Rating (5)

Global Rating (3.76)

5.1% ABV

11 IBU

First: Sun, 23 Jun 2019 18:42:38 -0500

Recent: Sat, 22 Feb 2020 21:28:26 -0500

Total: 8

Kolsch label

Kolsch

Triple J Chophouse & Brew Co

Kölsch

Their Rating (5)

Global Rating (3.69)

6.4% ABV

25 IBU

First: Fri, 15 Feb 2019 14:21:28 -0600

Recent: Fri, 15 Feb 2019 14:21:28 -0600

Total: 1

Show More
Our Cookie Policy, Terms of Service, and Privacy Policy have been updated. By continuing to browse our site you agree to these updates. For additonal information or feedback, visit help.untappd.com
I AGREE