Menu

Our Cookie Policy, Terms of Service, and Privacy Policy have been updated. By continuing to browse our site you agree to these updates. For additonal information or feedback, visit help.untappd.com

I AGREE

Beer History

Yellow Snow / Golden Glow

The Mighty Oak Brewing Company Ltd

Golden Ale

Their Rating (4)

Global Rating (3.48)

3.8% ABV

No IBU

First: Sun, 14 Jan 2018 13:53:55 +0000

Recent: Sun, 14 Jan 2018 13:53:55 +0000

Total: 1

Paolozzi

Edinburgh Beer Factory

Lager - Helles

Their Rating (3.5)

Global Rating (3.4)

5.2% ABV

18 IBU

First: Fri, 07 Apr 2017 17:37:45 +0100

Recent: Fri, 07 Apr 2017 17:37:45 +0100

Total: 1

Cocker Hoop

Jennings Brewery

Pale Ale - English

Their Rating (3.5)

Global Rating (3.2)

4.2% ABV

No IBU

First: Sat, 11 Mar 2017 15:46:03 +0000

Recent: Sat, 11 Mar 2017 15:46:03 +0000

Total: 1

Town Crier

Hobsons Brewery

Golden Ale

Their Rating (4)

Global Rating (3.44)

4.5% ABV

No IBU

First: Sat, 04 Feb 2017 18:37:09 +0000

Recent: Sat, 04 Feb 2017 18:37:09 +0000

Total: 1

Big Wave Golden Ale

Kona Brewing Company

Golden Ale

Their Rating (3)

Global Rating (3.52)

4.4% ABV

21 IBU

First: Sat, 17 Dec 2016 12:16:27 +0000

Recent: Sat, 17 Dec 2016 12:16:27 +0000

Total: 1

Anchor Steam Beer

Anchor Brewing Company

California Common

Their Rating (1.25)

Global Rating (3.49)

4.8% ABV

35 IBU

First: Sun, 11 Dec 2016 14:32:39 +0000

Recent: Sun, 11 Dec 2016 14:32:39 +0000

Total: 1

Steam

Redwell Brewing Co.

California Common

Their Rating (3.5)

Global Rating (3.45)

4.6% ABV

No IBU

First: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 18:08:35 +0000

Recent: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 18:08:35 +0000

Total: 1

London Lager

Meantime Brewing Company

Lager - Pale

Their Rating (3.75)

Global Rating (3.25)

4.5% ABV

4 IBU

First: Fri, 18 Nov 2016 21:50:41 +0000

Recent: Fri, 18 Nov 2016 21:50:41 +0000

Total: 1

San Miguel

Carlsberg UK

Lager - Euro Pale

Their Rating (4.75)

Global Rating (2.95)

Ginger Heart

Hale's Brewing

Ginger Beer

Their Rating (2.75)

Global Rating (3.43)

4.2% ABV

No IBU

First: Fri, 04 Nov 2016 22:25:15 +0000

Recent: Fri, 04 Nov 2016 22:25:15 +0000

Total: 1

Ironbridge Gold

Freewheel Brewing Company

Pale Ale - English

Their Rating (5)

Global Rating (3.43)

5.1% ABV

45 IBU

First: Fri, 04 Nov 2016 22:15:46 +0000

Recent: Fri, 04 Nov 2016 22:15:46 +0000

Total: 1

Marks & Spencer Belgian Lager

Brouwerij Haacht Brasserie

Lager - Pale

Their Rating (5)

Global Rating (2.81)

West Coast Pale

Redwell Brewing Co.

Pale Ale - American

Their Rating (3.75)

Global Rating (3.48)

5.6% ABV

No IBU

First: Sun, 30 Oct 2016 16:25:40 +0000

Recent: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 12:56:05 +0000

Total: 2

Jack Brand Dry Hopped Lager

Adnams

Lager - Pale

Their Rating (4)

Global Rating (3.3)

4.2% ABV

No IBU

First: Sat, 22 Oct 2016 20:12:06 +0100

Recent: Sat, 29 Oct 2016 14:02:51 +0100

Total: 2

Oompah

Greene King

Festbier

Their Rating (3.75)

Global Rating (3.12)

4.2% ABV

No IBU

First: Sat, 08 Oct 2016 14:16:12 +0100

Recent: Sat, 15 Oct 2016 15:28:44 +0100

Total: 2

Summer Ale

Fuller's Brewery

Golden Ale

Their Rating (0.5)

Global Rating (3.13)

3.9% ABV

No IBU

First: Sat, 17 Sep 2016 16:34:07 +0100

Recent: Sat, 17 Sep 2016 16:34:07 +0100

Total: 1

Sol

Cervecería Cuauhtémoc Moctezuma S.A. de C.V.

Lager - American

Their Rating (5)

Global Rating (2.89)

4.5% ABV

No IBU

First: Thu, 08 Sep 2016 13:05:03 +0100

Recent: Thu, 08 Sep 2016 13:05:03 +0100

Total: 1

Citra

Hop Back Brewery

Pale Ale - English

Their Rating (4.5)

Global Rating (3.49)

Pacífico Clara

Grupo Modelo

Lager - American

Their Rating (5)

Global Rating (3.13)

4.4% ABV

15 IBU

First: Thu, 18 Aug 2016 12:58:24 +0100

Recent: Thu, 18 Aug 2016 12:58:24 +0100

Total: 1

Lighthouse

Adnams

Pale Ale - English

Their Rating (4.5)

Global Rating (3.2)

3.4% ABV

33 IBU

First: Wed, 17 Aug 2016 19:14:04 +0100

Recent: Wed, 17 Aug 2016 19:14:04 +0100

Total: 1

Neck Oil

Beavertown

IPA - Session / India Session Ale

Their Rating (4)

Global Rating (3.68)

4.3% ABV

31 IBU

First: Wed, 17 Aug 2016 18:53:31 +0100

Recent: Sat, 19 Nov 2016 23:45:27 +0100

Total: 3

Swift

Truman's Brewery

Golden Ale

Their Rating (4)

Global Rating (3.3)

3.9% ABV

No IBU

First: Sat, 06 Aug 2016 16:23:33 +0100

Recent: Sat, 06 Aug 2016 16:23:33 +0100

Total: 1

Lemon Dream

Salopian Brewery

Blonde Ale

Their Rating (4.25)

Global Rating (3.56)

4.5% ABV

No IBU

First: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 17:33:11 +0100

Recent: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 17:33:11 +0100

Total: 1

Dizzy Blonde

Robinsons Brewery

Blonde Ale

Their Rating (4.25)

Global Rating (3.28)

3.8% ABV

No IBU

First: Tue, 21 Jun 2016 16:00:46 +0100

Recent: Tue, 21 Jun 2016 16:00:46 +0100

Total: 1

Oliver's Island

Fuller's Brewery

Golden Ale

Their Rating (4)

Global Rating (3.25)

3.8% ABV

4 IBU

First: Sat, 28 May 2016 14:46:17 +0100

Recent: Tue, 25 Oct 2016 20:00:25 +0100

Total: 4

Show More