Menu

Our Cookie Policy, Terms of Service, and Privacy Policy have been updated. By continuing to browse our site you agree to these updates. For additonal information or feedback, visit help.untappd.com

I AGREE

Beer History

RiNo Juicy American Pale Ale

Epic Brewing Co. (Utah, Colorado)

Pale Ale - New England

Their Rating (3.75)

Global Rating (3.73)

5.8% ABV

No IBU

First: Thu, 10 Oct 2019 17:53:31 -0400

Recent: Sat, 12 Oct 2019 18:49:58 -0400

Total: 3

Rêve Coffee Stout

Parish Brewing Co.

Stout - Coffee

Their Rating (4.25)

Global Rating (4.27)

7.2% ABV

No IBU

First: Thu, 26 Sep 2019 17:30:40 -0400

Recent: Sat, 05 Oct 2019 18:35:51 -0400

Total: 4

Rum Barrel Aged Pumking (2019)

Southern Tier Brewing Company

Pumpkin / Yam Beer

Their Rating (4)

Global Rating (3.91)

13.4% ABV

No IBU

First: Sun, 22 Sep 2019 18:13:12 -0400

Recent: Sun, 22 Sep 2019 18:13:12 -0400

Total: 1

Curmudgeon's Better Half

Founders Brewing Co.

Old Ale

Their Rating (3.75)

Global Rating (4.13)

12.7% ABV

45 IBU

First: Thu, 19 Sep 2019 17:36:13 -0400

Recent: Tue, 01 Oct 2019 18:00:18 -0400

Total: 4

Surround Sound DDH DIPA W/ Columbus, Simcoe & Galaxy V3

Collective Arts Brewing

IPA - Imperial / Double

Their Rating (4.25)

Global Rating (4.01)

8.2% ABV

No IBU

First: Thu, 12 Sep 2019 18:07:07 -0400

Recent: Mon, 16 Sep 2019 18:07:15 -0400

Total: 4

IPA No. 10

Collective Arts Brewing

IPA - Session / India Session Ale

Their Rating (3.75)

Global Rating (3.66)

3.2% ABV

No IBU

First: Mon, 09 Sep 2019 18:11:42 -0400

Recent: Mon, 09 Sep 2019 18:11:42 -0400

Total: 1

Plead The 5th Imperial Stout

Dark Horse Brewing Co.

Stout - Russian Imperial

Their Rating (4.25)

Global Rating (4.13)

11% ABV

41 IBU

First: Thu, 05 Sep 2019 18:22:28 -0400

Recent: Sat, 14 Sep 2019 17:49:06 -0400

Total: 4

Life and Limb (2019)

Sierra Nevada Brewing Co.

Strong Ale - American

Their Rating (4)

Global Rating (3.9)

10.2% ABV

45 IBU

First: Wed, 04 Sep 2019 18:00:52 -0400

Recent: Wed, 04 Sep 2019 18:00:52 -0400

Total: 1

Peanut Butter Chocolate Milk Stout

Lost Coast Brewery

Stout - Milk / Sweet

Their Rating (4)

Global Rating (3.97)

5.6% ABV

64 IBU

First: Thu, 29 Aug 2019 18:51:26 -0400

Recent: Wed, 11 Sep 2019 18:45:48 -0400

Total: 6

Leather Jacket

Edmund's Oast Brewing Company

Porter - American

Their Rating (4)

Global Rating (3.79)

6.5% ABV

No IBU

First: Sun, 25 Aug 2019 18:19:40 -0400

Recent: Sun, 25 Aug 2019 18:19:40 -0400

Total: 1

Oakspire

New Belgium Brewing Company

Strong Ale - American

Their Rating (4)

Global Rating (3.85)

Más Agave (2019)

Founders Brewing Co.

Sour - Gose - Fruited

Their Rating (2)

Global Rating (3.95)

10% ABV

No IBU

First: Tue, 20 Aug 2019 18:19:24 -0400

Recent: Tue, 20 Aug 2019 18:19:24 -0400

Total: 1

Hoptimum (2019)

Sierra Nevada Brewing Co.

IPA - Triple

Their Rating (4)

Global Rating (3.97)

9.6% ABV

65 IBU

First: Sun, 18 Aug 2019 18:08:29 -0400

Recent: Sun, 18 Aug 2019 18:08:29 -0400

Total: 1

Pineapple Space Cake

Clown Shoes

IPA - American

Their Rating (4)

Global Rating (3.77)

7.75% ABV

No IBU

First: Thu, 15 Aug 2019 17:58:38 -0400

Recent: Wed, 21 Aug 2019 17:49:08 -0400

Total: 4

Toonilla

Dark Horse Brewing Co.

Stout - Milk / Sweet

Global Rating (3.87)

7.5% ABV

No IBU

First: Tue, 13 Aug 2019 18:03:39 -0400

Recent: Tue, 13 Aug 2019 18:03:39 -0400

Total: 1

Game of Thrones: King in the North

Brewery Ommegang

Stout - Russian Imperial

Their Rating (4.25)

Global Rating (3.95)

11% ABV

No IBU

First: Sat, 10 Aug 2019 17:39:25 -0400

Recent: Sat, 10 Aug 2019 17:39:25 -0400

Total: 1

Live Session

Southern Tier Brewing Company

Pale Ale - American

Their Rating (3.75)

Global Rating (3.56)

5.5% ABV

37 IBU

First: Thu, 08 Aug 2019 18:06:03 -0400

Recent: Mon, 12 Aug 2019 18:17:46 -0400

Total: 3

Galactic Fog

Captain Lawrence Brewing Company

IPA - New England

Their Rating (4)

Global Rating (4.03)

8.5% ABV

No IBU

First: Thu, 01 Aug 2019 18:01:29 -0400

Recent: Fri, 09 Aug 2019 18:51:01 -0400

Total: 4

Nu Juice IPA

Southern Tier Brewing Company

IPA - American

Their Rating (3.75)

Global Rating (3.68)

8 Days A Week

Southern Tier Brewing Company

Blonde Ale

Their Rating (3.5)

Global Rating (3.45)

4.8% ABV

15 IBU

First: Thu, 18 Jul 2019 18:15:34 -0400

Recent: Tue, 06 Aug 2019 17:56:29 -0400

Total: 3

Lakeshore Fog

Southern Tier Brewing Company

IPA - New England

Their Rating (3.75)

Global Rating (3.79)

6.5% ABV

20 IBU

First: Thu, 11 Jul 2019 18:06:39 -0400

Recent: Mon, 29 Jul 2019 18:08:47 -0400

Total: 7

Sparkler

Sixpoint Brewery

IPA - American

Their Rating (4)

Global Rating (3.78)

Alcatraz 2X IPA

Alcatraz Brewing

IPA - Imperial / Double

Their Rating (4)

Global Rating (3.7)

8% ABV

100 IBU

First: Thu, 27 Jun 2019 18:09:05 -0400

Recent: Tue, 02 Jul 2019 18:21:01 -0400

Total: 4

Slightly Mighty

Dogfish Head Craft Brewery

IPA - Session / India Session Ale

Their Rating (3.25)

Global Rating (3.49)

Pernicious IPA

Wicked Weed Brewing

IPA - American

Their Rating (4)

Global Rating (4.03)

7.3% ABV

70 IBU

First: Thu, 13 Jun 2019 18:06:53 -0400

Recent: Tue, 18 Jun 2019 18:40:30 -0400

Total: 6

Show More